Hello world!

Here we are! I have made my first recipe and contacted my ‘friend’ Krystyn over at Krizzy Designs to help “pimp” the blog a bit. I will be posting everything as it relates to this project on this site, feel free to leave comments, share stories and pictures, and offer any suggestions you may have for specific recipes!

In the meantime, enjoy the rest of the Holiday season as you and your families prepare for the New Year!

As a side note, I will be combining all of these recipes into a cookbook at the end of the year. I’m sure most of my readers (read: if you aren’t family and are reading let me know!) will be gifted a copy of the cookbook at the end of next year. If you don’t think you fall into this category but would be interested in a copy, just let me know and I will try and hook you up!

Proverbs 17:6 “Children’s children are a crown to the aged, and parents are the pride of their children”

Leave a Reply

