A deeper appreciation..

You can understand now why I felt the immediate need to type up this recipe. And why I had to do some “figuring”?

3 Responses to “A deeper appreciation..”

  1. Dad Says:

    I was talking about my father’s sister Loretta who died in 1959.

  2. dishinwithedna Says:

    I don’t think it is at all possible that this piece of paper originated in Aunt Loretta’s lifetime. (And if it is, then damn that paper was ABUSED!) But don’t they have similar handwriting? I feel like all of you have basically the same handwriting.

  3. Dad Says:

    I think this may actually be in Aunt Loretta’s writing.

Leave a Reply

