And I lived without this how?

I follow a lot of blogs, and how I sometimes find them is a mystery to me. A click here, a click there, and boom a new blog that I can’t live without. Such was the case with 2 Sisters Blog. Imagine my surprise when I realized that I went to Elon with one of the sisters? What a small world, right? When Karen posted about this, I basically ran right out and copied her. And this handy little tool has come to my rescue countless times since.

If you are looking for an all encompassing tool, this is your go to gadget. With options to grate soft and hard cheese, vegetables, and even a zester the options are endless. I have made potato chips, sliced cucumbers and tomatoes, zested a lemon, made hash browns and even put cute little chocolate shavings on top of hot chocolate. Additionally, this is one of the easiest box graters I have ever used with a comfortable handle and complete sturdiness to help you make short work of the 2 pound of cheddar cheese that needs to be grated for tonight’s chicken bake recipe.

Leave a Reply

