My Apologies

I have been so delinquent in my postings. The good news is I HAVE been cooking. I just haven’t had the time to then sit down and blog about it. My “real world” life has been getting in the way. Although I know the quickest way to kill a blog is to stop posting frequently….so don’t worry I’ll be getting some posts together over the next few days.

I hope my friends in the Southeast have been enjoying their weeklong snow holiday and that my friends in the Northeast are excited for Presidents Day and February vacation! I will be having my own February vacation as the family I babysit for will be gone for the next 10 days. Wowser!

Next up is Red Sauce V2!

One Response to “My Apologies”

  1. Dad Says:

    Okay , where’s the beef

Leave a Reply

