Welcome Motherload Fans!

Okay, maybe 2 people from The Motherload have followed me over here, and maybe my Dad if he hasn’t given up all faith that I’m still doing this blog. (Yup, still here, just figuring out my place in the world blogosphere)

For those of you that do know of and or read The Motherload, you know that I made it private a few months back. I didn’t want to, and still don’t, and some day when I write a book (I’m serious. Sort of.) I’ll explain the whole situation. Until then though, I’ve decided to focus my energies exclusively on {Dishin’ With Edna}

You are so totally pumped right?

Get very excited.

P.S. – I’m bringing the P.S. with me over here. I love it too much to leave it behind!

Leave a Reply

